Skip to content

APTech Staff by Department

Thayer Long

tlong@aptech.org
President


Community and Industry Development; Government Affairs

Ken Garner

kgarner@aptech.org
Senior Vice President, Content Creation

Julie Shaffer

jshaffer@aptech.org
Vice President, Program Development

Jason Goodwin

jgoodwin@aptech.org
Director, Market Data & Research

Pernilla Jonsson

pjonsson@aptech.org
Senior Director, Global Community & Membership Development

Marco Gandasubrata

mgandasubrata@aptech.org
Director, NPES Indonesia

Martin Ning Yu

mning@aptech.org
Director, NPES China

Vinod Vittoba

vvittoba@aptech.org
Director, NPES India

Hamilton Terni Costa

hterni@anconsulting.com.br
Director, NPES Brazil and Latin America (Consultant)

Debbie Orf

dorf@aptech.org
Senior Director, Standards and ICC

Jeff Linder

jlinder@aptech.org
Associate Director of Standards

Margie Garr

mgarr@aptech.org
Director, Membership Engagement & Workforce Development


Events and Meetings

Chrissie Hahn

chahn@aptech.org
Vice President, Exhibitor Services

Sondra Fry Benoudiz

sbenoudiz@aptech.org
Vice President, Sponsorship and Sales

Deedee (Diana) Tinkham

dtinkham@aptech.org
Senior Director, Meetings

Marketing

Sarah Markfield

smarkfield@aptech.org
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Jodie Haynes

jhaynes@aptech.org
Director, Marketing Services

Jane Pratt

jpratt@aptech.org
Director, Marketing & Communications

Operations

Judith B. Durham

jdurham@aptech.org
Executive Vice President, Operations

Crystal E. Young

cyoung@aptech.org
Director, Accounting and Operations

Beth O’Meara

bomeara@aptech.org
Assistant Accounting

Troy Hyche

thyche@aptech.org
Manager, Production

Jesus A. Romero

jromero@npes.org
Director, Technology

Gillian Kussmann

gkussmann@aptech.org
Manager, Database