Skip to content
Events Team

Overall Management

Kelly E. Kilga, CEM

Vice President, Meetings & Events
Overall direction and planning of events, sponsorships
703-264-7200 ext. 213

kkilga@aptech.org


Exhibit Sales & Services

Chrissie Hahn

Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services
Booth space sales and assignments, exhibitor support, machinery/material handling, hanging signs, meeting rooms on the show floor
703-264-7200 ext. 267

chahn@aptech.org

Kaitlyn Greene

Exhibit Sales & Services Assistant
Booth space sales and invoicing, exhibitor support, exhibitor manual requests
703-264-7200 ext. 270

kgreene@aptech.org

Marketing & Promotion

Jodie Haynes

Director, Marketing Services
Marketing promotion, media registration, ad placements/agreements, seminar planning, speaking opportunities
703-264-7200 ext. 246

jhaynes@aptech.org

Sherry MacDonald

Director, Event Marketing
Event promotion, public relations, website
703-264-7200 ext. 237

smacdonald@aptech.org

Event Planning, Registration, Customer Service

Deedee Driscoll Tinkham, CMP

Director, Meetings & Events
Housing, meeting room requests, show contractors, event planning
703-264-7200 ext. 245

dtinkham@aptech.org

Erin Harrison

Manager, Meetings & Registration
Exhibitor and attendee registration, customer service, promotional listings
703-264-7200 ext. 244

eharrison@aptech.org

Debbie Woodcock

Special Projects - Part Time
EAC form collection and any questions about insurance for EAC's
703-264-7200 ext. 286

dwoodcock@aptech.org