Skip to content

Officers and Board of Directors

APTech Officers and Executive Committee

Mark A. Hischar, President & CEO, KBA-North America

Deirdre Ryder, CEO & President, VITS International

Nick Bruno, President, Harris & Bruno International

Steven P. Mattingly, Senior Vice President, Southern Lithoplate Inc.

Immediate Past-Chair
Malkon S. Baboyian, Executive VP, LFS/PPS, Canon Solutions America, Inc. (Non-Voting)

Thayer Long, President APTech and GAERF (Member Ex-Officio)

APTech Board of Directors

  • Kevin Abergel, Vice President of Sales and Marketing, MGI USA Inc.
  • Michael Aumann, CEO, Brandtjen & Kluge, Inc.
  • Avi Basu, Director Marketing & Business Development, HP Inc.
  • Nick Bruno, President, Harris & Bruno International
  • Jon Budington, CEO, More Vang
  • Fred DeBolt, Vice President of Marketing Excellence, Xerox Corporation
  • Nicolas Garrido, General Manager, Garrido Printing Equipment
  • Eric Hawkinson, Vice President Marketing, Canon
  • Jacki Hudmon, SVP New Business Development, Komori America Corporation
  • Gavin Jordan-Smith, Senior Vice President Commercial and Industrial Printing Business, Ricoh
  • Cheryl Kahanec, Chief Executive Officer, Quantum
  • Stephen Metcalf, President & CEO, AMS Spectral UV - A Baldwin Technology Company
  • Brent Moncrief, VP, Strategic Marketing & Brand Management, FUJIFILM North America Corporation
  • Bruce Peterson, President & CEO, Colter & Peterson
  • Greg Salzman, President, Aleyant Systems
  • Andrew Schipke, Vice President Sales & Marketing, W+D
  • Warren Werbitt, Founder, Reel Motion
  • Jeff White, General Manager Entry & Mid-Market EPS Systems, efi