Skip to content

Event Planning

Deedee Driscoll Tinkham, CMP

Senior Director, Meetings & Events
Housing, meeting room requests, show contractors, event planning
703-264-7200 ext. 245

dtinkham@aptech.org


Exhibit Sales & Services

Chrissie Hahn

Vice President, Sales & Exhibitor Services
Booth space sales and assignments, exhibitor support, machinery/material handling, hanging signs, meeting rooms on the show floor
703-264-7200 ext. 267

chahn@aptech.org

Sondra Benoudiz

Vice President, Sponsorships & Sales
Sponsorships, booth space sales and assignments
703-264-7200 ext. 222

sfbenoudiz@aptech.org

Kaitlyn Greene

Manager, Meetings & Events
Booth space sales, exhibitor support, event planning
703-264-7200 ext. 270

kgreene@aptech.org

Marketing & Promotion

Sarah Markfield

Vice President, Marketing
703-373-9728

smarkfield@aptech.org

Jodie Haynes

Director, Marketing Services
Marketing promotion, media registration, ad placements/agreements, seminar planning, speaking opportunities
703-264-7200 ext. 246

jhaynes@aptech.org

Customer Service

Debbie Woodcock

Special Projects - Part Time
EAC form collection and any questions about insurance for EAC's
703-264-7200 ext. 286

dwoodcock@aptech.org