Skip to content
Events Team

Event Planning

Deedee Driscoll Tinkham, CMP

Director, Meetings & Events
Housing, meeting room requests, show contractors, event planning
703-264-7200 ext. 245

dtinkham@aptech.org


Exhibit Sales & Services

Chrissie Hahn

Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services
Booth space sales and assignments, exhibitor support, machinery/material handling, hanging signs, meeting rooms on the show floor
703-264-7200 ext. 267

chahn@aptech.org

Sondra Benoudiz

Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services
Sponsorships, booth space sales and assignments, exhibitor support
703-264-7200 ext. 222

sfbenoudiz@aptech.org

Kaitlyn Greene

Exhibit Sales & Services Assistant
Booth space sales and invoicing, exhibitor support, exhibitor manual requests
703-264-7200 ext. 270

kgreene@aptech.org

Marketing & Promotion

Sarah Markfield

Associate Vice President, Communications
703-373-9728

smarkfield@aptech.org

Jodie Haynes

Director, Marketing Services
Marketing promotion, media registration, ad placements/agreements, seminar planning, speaking opportunities
703-264-7200 ext. 246

jhaynes@aptech.org

Customer Service

Debbie Woodcock

Special Projects - Part Time
EAC form collection and any questions about insurance for EAC's
703-264-7200 ext. 286

dwoodcock@aptech.org