Skip to content

APTech Staff by Department

Thayer Long

Community and Industry Development

Ken Garner
Vice-President, Business Development and Industry Relations

Julie Shaffer
Associate Vice-President, Program and Community Development

Jane E. Pratt
Director, Communications

Carol Lee Hawkins
Director, Membership and Development

Sarah Markfield
Director, Business Development

Rekha Ratnam
Senior Director, PRIMIR Market Research

Jason Goodwin
Manager, Market Data Programs

Pernilla Jonsson
Senior Director, Global Programs

Marco Gandasubrata
Director, NPES Indonesia

Martin Ning Yu
Director, NPES China

Vinod Vittoba
Director, NPES India

Hamilton Terni Costa
Director, NPES Brazil and Latin America (Consultant)

Debbie Orf
Senior Director, ICC and Standards

Events and Meetings

Kelly E. Kilga, CEM
Vice President, Meetings & Events

Chrissie Hahn
Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services

Kaitlyn Greene
Exhibit Sales & Services Assistant

Deedee (Diana) Tinkham
Director, Meetings & Events

Erin Harrison
Manager, Meetings & Registration

Jodie Haynes
Director, Marketing Services

Sherry MacDonald
Director, Event Marketing

Government Affairs

Mark J. Nuzzaco
Vice President, Government Affairs

Research and Global Markets

Greg Safko
Senior Advisor, Research and Global Markets

Operations and Foundation

Judy B. Durham
Executive Vice President, Operations and Foundation

Crystal E. Young
Director, Accounting and Operations

Beth O’Meara
Accounting Assistant

Bobbi Brennan

Troy Hyche
Production Specialist

Jesus A. Romero
Director, Database and Technology

Gillian Kussmann
Manager, Database

Margie Garr
Director, GAERF